Rydell – Per Ardua Ad Astra (re-release)

Album cover

Track Listing

  1. Bring The Lights Down
  2. Why Couldn’t We Have Met In The Summer?
  3. My Life In Motion
  4. Collapser
  5. Erratic Erotic
  6. Gilsenan
  7. The Plot Is Lost
  8. Ad Astra
  9. Dreams and Lines
  10. All My Neighbours Have Moved
  11. Home
  12. Ghost Culture
  13. Bitten To Bits

About this Release

Buy onĀ Rydell - Per Ardua Ad Astra

Re-release of the 2001 Cargo Music/Headhunter album of the same name, now finally at home on Engineer. Updated info to come on this superb release of post-punk fury.

Back to releases