HAIL TAXI – A little something

Album cover

A bunch of nothing eventually turned into “A Little Something”, which is the title of Hail Taxi’s latest upcoming release. The EP contains five distinct tracks including the video singles “Magic Spark” and “Wild Rose Country”. It is acoustic-folk-rock at its finest and the second EP release conceived by the singer/songwriter, Nathaniel Sutton.

Hailing from the landscapes of Edmonton, Alberta Canada comes the story of a solo singer / songwriter & performer Nathaniel Sutton. While delivering mostly Folk-based Indie-rock, you’ll find splashes of dynamic Alt/Country, pop and even EDM sensibilities with eclectic influences that parallel elements from other artist-greats like Folk Implosion and Beck. Nathaniel has featured an exclusive track “Far More” through the sought-after compilation series ‘The Emo Diaries’ on Deep Elm Records and now returns to Engineer Records for this solid singalong alt-country release.

1, Amazing
2, Bunch of nothing
3, Magic spark
4, Rocket
5, Wild rose country

Hail Taxi video for Magic Spark https://youtu.be/PFNLlMvwgLU
Hail Taxi video for Wild Rose Country https://youtu.be/qS2ABRwPzjg

Back to releases