Elemae – Tilling The Fallow

Album cover

Elemae – Tilling The Fallow

From driving rock songs to intensely soulful balladry in one fell swoop, this EP flows more as a mini-album of sorts.  Timeless sounding songs that hit the chest, resonating long after the album is over.

Track list:
For Granted
Sometimes, There Will Always Be Tomorrow
The Well
Slow (alt. version)

Band members:
Craig Cirinelli
Chris Homentosky
Dan Nolan
Chris Smith
Mark Cooper

Back to releases