Couch Potatoes – Excess All Areas

Album cover


  • Second full-length album from this melodic pop-punk band from the UK.
  • Supported Green Day, Samiam, Chemical People, Alice Donut, and many others.

Track Listing

  1. Lunchbox
  2. Impossible Easier
  3. Part Of You
  4. Weak
  5. Kill It
  6. Three
  7. Another
  8. Bob
  9. Hole
  10. Why
  11. Hooked
  12. Take It
  13. The Morning
  14. Excess

About this Release

Classic kentifornian couchcore from this seminal UK hardcore band in the style of All, Descendents, Big Drill Car, Green Day, Hard-Ons, Samiam, Mr T Experience, etc. Melodic guitar riffs to have you humming all day long.

Back to releases