Come The Spring – Seven For A Secret

Album cover

Come The Spring -  Seven For A Secret

Track listing:

1. Conditions
2. Northern Star
3. Patching The Cracks Doesn’t Make It Foolproof
4. readbeforeyouwatch
5. The State Isn’t Important As Long As We’re One
6. Statues

“If Seven Is A Secret is anything to go by, Come The Spring have a bright future ahead of them. Radio-friendly rock that is well worth a listen.” – Bring The Noise

“The record promises a vein of post hardcore anthems that will have you falling in love from the get go. – Festivals For All.

Back to releases