Argetti – New Seeds

Album cover

Track Listing

  1. No Wig
  2. Everything Lands
  3. New Seeds
  4. Roofless House
  5. Monday

About this Release

Argetti give us their third record, “NEW SEEDS”, produced in one of the best Italian recording studios (Hate Studio). They give us a new seed indeed, that lets us know they’re headed in a new direction.

Back to releases