All That’s Left – As Time Passes By…

Album cover


  • Punk rock band from Vienna, Austria. Ex-members of HSD and Milgram.
  • Touring Europe through 2011

Track Listing

  1. Me
  2. Quiet Neighbor
  3. As Time Passes By
  4. Did You Lose
  5. The Other Day
  6. Point In Trying
  7. This Is The Start
  8. Goodbye

About this Release

“As Time Passes By…”  deals with everyday situations. In other words with “motivation and proclamation”. One should take the chance if something good is going to happen e.g. you’re all alone in a bar and you see the most beautiful girl standing there and you simply don’t have the guts to talk to her. The Bands philosophy; “JUST DO IT”. What’s the worst that can happen to you? The Music itself combines a healthy mix of pure rock and emotional acoustic sound. Even some classical elements were used to underline the warmth of the songs.

Back to releases