These Days – Souls

Album cover

The debut album ‘souls’ is a collection of ten catchy as hell pop-punk songs These Days have been working on over the last year about their lives and times , both personally and friendships as a band.
Mixed, Mastered and Produced by Geoff Swan at The Ranch in Southampton over the last six months.
Previous singles are “Brightest eyes’ and “Stones” with “smiles” about to be released with it’s music video shot by Darren Bridge.
“Over the past year we have realised what it takes and how special it feels to create something you’re truly proud of with some of your best friends which is an experience we hope to have many times more.”

1, Only You
2, Smiles
3, Brightest Eyes
4, Piece Of Mind
5, Stones
6, Holiday
7, Always
8, Heart Of Gold
9, Misery

Lee Male – Guitar/Vocals
Cameron Walker – Vocals/Bass
Lewis Simmons – Guitar
Thor Porter – Drums

Back to releases