Lamp Light The Fire, Volume 3 is coming soon…

Engineer Records is proud to announce Lamp Light The Fire, Volume 3: A Compilation of Quiet(ER) Songs, arriving on March 13th, 2020.
Our third album in this series, which highlights musicians recording songs of lighter fare. Whether from a singer-songwriter or a full band ensemble, no blaring or thrashing songs will be found within…not that we’re opposed to that elsewhere! All but one track will be unique to this comp up until the release date, so get ready on March 13th for a first time listen to songs from these musicians.
We’ll be posting individual band features from Volume 3 in our social feeds, about twice a week up to and through the release, beginning tomorrow to raise awareness of the groups.
So, without further ado, allow us to introduce the bands (alphabetised, not in trackless order):
• The 65’s
• Atlanta Arrival
• Baby Did a Bad Thing
• Bear Away
• Jeff Caudill
• Fairmont
• Graveyard Ghost Story
• Hail Taxi
• Holler and the Hand
• Old Currents
• Ben Parcell
• Rev. Kev and His One Ring Circus
• The Stayawakes
• JM Stevens
• That Dream Was Our Life
• Wlots
If you’d like to familiarise yourself with Volumes 1 (2012) & Volume 2 (2016), please do so now via as well as various digital outlets.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.